Filter by
  • Tom P

    Orion, IL | 2022 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 24, 2022
    wonderful people to work with. making it very easy to get done what I need .

    Response from Key Auto Mall

    October 26, 2022
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Gregory C

    Milan, IL | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2022
    Quick service

    Response from Key Auto Mall

    October 13, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We hope to see you soon!
  • Nick Y

    Rock Island, IL | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    Couldn’t have been better.

    Response from Key Auto Mall

    September 17, 2022
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!
  • Dave V

    Port Byron, IL | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 28, 2022
    I like the ability to set up an appt online. Was greeted promptly when I arrived and they took my truck in right away. Hung out in the customer area as well as the showroom while I waited…. I usually like to look at new vehicles but unfortunately that doesn’t happen these days. Josh came and found me when my truck was ready, gave me a summary of my vehicle’s condition and thanked me for my business. I appreciate the friendly treatment I get even I visit Key and will definitely be back.

    Response from Key Auto Mall

    August 29, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Dick M

    Geneseo, IL | 2004 GMC Sierra 1500
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 12, 2022
    Very satisfied!

    Response from Key Auto Mall

    August 16, 2022
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how satisfied you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!
  • Shawn M

    Rock Island, IL | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2022
    Josh in the service dept went above and beyond to get my AC running again in my GMC. He was able to get me squeezed in and get it back to me in 2days when it was going to be about a week. The whole service dept are good at what they do. I hope they get recognized for being stellar employees by upper management. Really deserved and thanks for comming thru again!

    Response from Key Auto Mall

    August 9, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Bruce G

    Colona, IL | 2016 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 5, 2022
    It was easy to drop off my car and they call me when it's done love it

    Response from Key Auto Mall

    August 6, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Brian W

    Muscatine, IA | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2022
    Kyle was very helpful

    Response from Key Auto Mall

    July 16, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Teresa A

    Leclaire, IA | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 11, 2022
    It was very quick which I appreciated.

    Response from Key Auto Mall

    July 12, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Key Auto Mall and we hope to see you again soon! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Scott D

    MOLINE, IL | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 11, 2022
    Best service ever!!

    Response from Key Auto Mall

    July 12, 2022
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!