Filter by
  • Heather C

    Geneseo, IL | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 11, 2021
    Issues resolved, call from service regarding work performed

    Response from Key Auto Mall

    June 11, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Sirina B

    Alpha, IL | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2021
    The staff is helpful and friendly

    Response from Key Auto Mall

    June 15, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Key Auto Mall and we hope to see you again soon!
  • David L

    Moline, IL | 2017 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 31, 2021
    How are you guys do very good work there’s always room for improvement It would be nice gesture do you have some pastries from Panera bread for example Do you know why you can’t beat BMW service or Toyota service? It’s because when I go to either of those they remember who I am and even though I may pay more for some things it’s at least appreciative. The amount of money you guys make on service could probably afford some nice amenities Just saying

    Response from Key Auto Mall

    June 7, 2021
    We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Aaron A

    Edgerton, WI | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 28, 2021
    These guys are the absolute best at customer service

    Response from Key Auto Mall

    June 2, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team.
  • Russ P

    EAST MOLINE, IL | 2016 Buick Cascada
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2021
    The young man that check in my car was a big help because of an online booking I did didn’t show up on his end he still manage to get my car served thank you and he will call to schedule next time he said online doesn’t always work correctly

    Response from Key Auto Mall

    May 6, 2021
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Alice B

    Cambridge, IL | 2019 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2021
    Service very timely, always informed of any issues, answer any questions I have, always able to get service appointments to fit my schedule.

    Response from Key Auto Mall

    May 5, 2021
    Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Lanny J

    Orion, IL | 2019 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 14, 2021
    Quick and complete

    Response from Key Auto Mall

    April 20, 2021
    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thank you again for choosing Key Auto Mall and we hope to see you again.
  • Carole H

    Moline, IL | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 7, 2021
    The service was people was courteous and got the vehicle right in to be serviced. I was very happy with the way I was treated.

    Response from Key Auto Mall

    April 13, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Key Auto Mall and we hope to see you again.
  • Daniel H

    Rock Island, IL | 2018 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 6, 2021
    It was fast and efficient. The radar unit seams to be located in a very bad spot for driving in a snowy environment. It is subject to damage from snow humps on unplowed roads.

    Response from Key Auto Mall

    April 12, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.
  • Gordon N

    Moline, IL | 2018 Buick Cascada
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 2, 2021
    Key was fine. Part needed had to be ordered so they kept our car overnight, but they let us know. All covered under warranty. But I never recommend anything to anyone; what works for me may not for you.

    Response from Key Auto Mall

    April 9, 2021
    We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of our team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future.