Filter by
  • Pamela E

    Milan, IL | 2019 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2022
    Had oil change and tire rotation! I think his name was Josh and he was very accommodating, courteous and knowledgeable -

    Response from Key Auto Mall

    June 22, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!
  • Isha R

    Rock Island, IL | 2014 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 29, 2022
    My recent experience was great as usually. Everyone at Key Auto provides the best customer service. Josh, Amanda, and Bev are alway so pleasant and helpful. Jenn in the cashier area is awesome also!

    Response from Key Auto Mall

    June 1, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope to see you soon!
  • Harry H

    Milan, IL | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 26, 2022
    Service advisor communicated well

    Response from Key Auto Mall

    May 31, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Erica R

    Andalusia, IL | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 24, 2022
    I’ve been pleased with the way the whole staff has taken care of me. They have gone above and beyond from day 1 until today, 2.5 years after purchase.

    Response from Key Auto Mall

    May 26, 2022
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Key Auto Mall! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Karen C

    Moline, IL | 2014 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 14, 2022
    I came in for an oil change, tire rotation and a replacement bulb for my right back blinker. Kyle came to me and said that I needed 2 filters for something and I gave my approval. However, he came back to me and said that 1 of the filters was in Iowa and could I stop in tomorrow? I said yes that would be fine. 2 hours later, my car was still not done so I questioned him and he said that someone did go to Iowa to get the filter but did not tell me about the wait. When this was done, I asked about the blinker and that was not done yet, so waited another hour to be completed. He did compensate me on part of my bill for the long wait. All is well.

    Response from Key Auto Mall

    May 19, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.
  • Rickie B

    COLONA, IL | 2017 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2022
    nice people always ready to answer questions:)

    Response from Key Auto Mall

    May 11, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Mary R

    Osco, IL | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2022
    It’s been good

    Response from Key Auto Mall

    May 5, 2022
    Hello, we are glad we could help! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Victor C

    Moline, IL | 2015 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 23, 2022
    Always excellent service.

    Response from Key Auto Mall

    April 27, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Susan K

    Coal Valley, IL | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 21, 2022
    None better

    Response from Key Auto Mall

    April 26, 2022
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!
  • Shawn M

    Rock Island, IL | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 8, 2022
    Amanda @ Key did it again. I called @ the last minute for some bulb changes on my truck. She was able to squeeze me in in 15 minutes. I know something like that is not always do-able so it was a shock when it was suggested. Thank you Key Service Center!

    Response from Key Auto Mall

    April 13, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!