Filter by
  • Terry V

    Moline, IL | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    Oil change

    Response from Key Auto Mall

    September 26, 2021
    Thank you for the good rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!
  • Chuck G

    East Moline, IL | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2021
    Fast and efficient

    Response from Key Auto Mall

    September 12, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Colleen P

    Le Claire, IA | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 3, 2021
    Was fine

    Response from Key Auto Mall

    September 7, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Russel K

    Bettendorf, IA | 2002 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 19, 2021
    The bolt on our oil pan was messed up. And your techs got it off for us and changed our oil!! Ty

    Response from Key Auto Mall

    August 24, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Barry T

    Davenport, IA | 2019 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 3, 2021
    Love it good care

    Response from Key Auto Mall

    August 9, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Key Auto Mall
  • Charles F

    Annawan, IL | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 24, 2021
    Had an oil change and had a notice of two low tires. I was told that they checked them and everything was ok and pressure was as required. Nest day, Three (3) tires were 5lbs. low. I am wondering just who was the so-called tech. that worked on my tires, let alone my oil change.

    Response from Key Auto Mall

    June 24, 2021
    We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Mary K

    Moline, IL | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2021
    Came in a little early, and was taken right away. Service was excellent and quick

    Response from Key Auto Mall

    June 23, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Randy W

    Preemption, IL | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 19, 2021
    Set appointment for oil change which was completed just fine. Disappointed that windshield washer fluid was left dry, did not add any at all. Also tire pressures not checked, still indicates one at 33 two at 34 and one at 37. Not sure if anything else was checked or not. Inspection checklist just had one line drawn thru all the check boxes as completed but obviously not. Sloppy!

    Response from Key Auto Mall

    June 21, 2021
    Hi, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. Please contact us at (309) 798-1581 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.
  • James T

    Davenport, IA | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2021
    Good service. Reasonable cost. Friendly people

    Response from Key Auto Mall

    June 24, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Key Auto Mall! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Heather C

    Geneseo, IL | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 11, 2021
    Issues resolved, call from service regarding work performed

    Response from Key Auto Mall

    June 11, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!