Filter by
  • Lois H

    Moline, IL | 2019 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2022
    Friendly and fast

    Response from Key Auto Mall

    January 11, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Rayoma R

    Carroll, IA | 2012 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2022
    Everyone was very pleasant and helpful! Facility very clean. Thank you for your great service.

    Response from Key Auto Mall

    January 9, 2022
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Todd K

    Davenport, IA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2021
    ,

    Response from Key Auto Mall

    January 6, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Nicholas R

    Davenport, IA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 30, 2021
    Good service

    Response from Key Auto Mall

    January 4, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Bryce A

    Rock Island, IL | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2021
    Your automated appointment system is dragging down your dealership. The people at Key are fantastic and as long as you talk to a human you get taken care of... Trying to do anything via the on-line tool is an adventure and it should not be.

    Response from Key Auto Mall

    November 29, 2021
    Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. We’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact us at your earliest convenience.
  • Carla H

    East Moline, IL | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2021
    Randy Allison always makes sure that we have the best experience. Daniel, our salesman, also does an amazing job! Thank you!

    Response from Key Auto Mall

    November 15, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Dave V

    Port Byron, IL | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 6, 2021
    Did not start off well when I arrived to find out that my online appt did not work so I wasn’t in the system. Josh was very apologetic and was able to find a time later that same day. When I arrived back, he got me right in……the work was completed quickly and I was on my way. I appreciated the customer service Josh gave me…..makes big difference when deciding where to take my business. Keep up the good work..

    Response from Key Auto Mall

    November 9, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Donald F

    Monmouth, IL | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 5, 2021
    in and out in about 30 minutes that is great

    Response from Key Auto Mall

    November 8, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Austin J

    Blue Grass, IA | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 20, 2021
    great service as always! Keyautomall Is the best!!

    Response from Key Auto Mall

    October 21, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
  • Terry V

    Moline, IL | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    Oil change

    Response from Key Auto Mall

    September 26, 2021
    Thank you for the good rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!